Media Centre photo

Keyword: Madeline Hiebert

CMU announces 2022 Leadership Scholarship recipients

Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 9:14 AM

This year's recipients are Micah Janzen, Madeline Hiebert, Lia Campbell-Enns, and Julia Sawatzky. Each awarded $3,500 annually for up to four years, to a maximum of $14,000.

Canadian Mennonite University (CMU) takes every effort to make university accessible and affordable. In 2021/22, CMU administered over $750,000 in scholarships and bursaries to roughly 50% of the student population.

Continue Reading »

Print This Article